Faculty and Staff

David Rowe

Assistant Professor of Art, M.F.A.

Eamil: dave.rowe@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Jerry Schefcik

Director and Curator of Donna Beam Gallery, M.A.

Email: jerry.schefcik@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Jose Bellver

Assistant Professor of Art, M.F.A.

Email: jose.bellver@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Pasha Rafat

Graduate Program Coordinator

Professor of Art, M.F.A.

Email: pasha.rafat@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Robert Tracy

Professor of Art and Architecture History, Ph.D.

Email: robert.tracy@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Susanna Newbury

Assistant Professor of Art History, Ph.D.

Email: susanna.newbury@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

 

Catherine Angel

Professor of Art, M.F.A.

Email: catherine.angel@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Jeffrey Burden

Professor of Art, M.F.A.

Email: jeffrey.burden@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Louisa McDonald

Department of Art Chair

Associate Professor of Art History, Ph.D.

Email: louisa.mcdonald@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Tim Bavington

Associate Professor of Art, M.F.A.

Email: timothy.bavington@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Patricia McRae-Baley

Visual Resources Curator, M.A.

Email: patricia.mcrae@unlv.edu

Full Information

 

Sang-Duck Seo

Department of Art Interim Chair

Associate Professor of Art, M.F.A.

Email: sang-duck.seo@unlv.edu

Full Information