MFA Logo


 

Alumni

Attention Alumni: Please contact Graduate Coordinator: Pasha Rafat to add a link.


Lisa Rock, '15 http://lisa-rock.com/

Rebecca Pugh, '15 http://www.rebecca-pugh.com/

Shelbi Schroeder, '15 http://www.shelbischroeder.com/

Camilla Oldenkamp, '15 http://www.camillaquinn.com/


Abraham Abebe, '14 http://www.anbassadesign.com

Lolita Develay, '14 http://lolitadevelay.com

Austin Dickson, '14 http://austin-dickson.com

Scott Grow, '14 http://scottgrow.com/home.html


Lauren Adkins, '13 http://www.laurenadkins.com

Nathan Cote, '13 http://www.nathancotephotography.com/

Cindy Sullivan, '13 http://cindyberrysullivan.com/home.html

John Stoelting'13


Shannon Eakins, '12 http://shannoneakins.blogspot.com/

Fred Mitchell, '12

Noelle Garcia, '12

heather younger'12


Jenessa Kenway, '11

Adam Stoves, '11 http://adamstoves.net/

Laurenn McCubbin, '11 http://laurennmcc.tumblr.com/


Abby Coe, '10

Stacey Torma, '10 http://staceytorma.com/

Ayako Ono, '10 http://www.bluepaintings.net/

Brian Porray, '10 http://www.western-project.com/artists/brian-porray/#1


Mary Lou Evans, '09

Rebekah Just, '09

Lake Newton, '09

David Sanchez Burr, '09 www.ansurbana.org

Aaron Sheppard, '09 www.aaronsheppard.net


Christopher Bauder, ‘08 http://www.chrisbauder.com

Evan Dent, ‘08 http://evandent.blogspot.com/

Yo Fukui, ‘08 http://www.yofukui.com


Jay Bailey, ‘07 http://www.jaybailey.com

Danielle Kelly, ‘07

Wendy Kveck, ‘07 http://wendykveck.carbonmade.com/

Adam Morey, ‘07

Eric Pawloski, ‘07 http://www.humboldt.edu/~art/

Dustin Sparks, ‘07

Erin Stellmon, ‘07


Jesse Miller, ‘06

Stephen Radosevich, ‘06

Christopher Waters, ‘06

Chad Brown, ‘06

Samuel Davis, ‘06

Kimberly Garrison, ‘06


Nancy Rahija, ‘05 http://www.rahija.com/

Jessica Starkey. ‘05 http://jessicastarkey.com/

Julie Madden, ‘05 http://www.juliemadden.com

Yvonne Lung, ‘05

Sean Russell, ‘05 http://bandwagonpatriot.com

Michael Ogilvie, ‘05 http://hugscomic.com/

Jared Jaffe, ‘05 http://www.jaredjaffeceramics.com/


Sean Slattery, '04 www.western-project.com/slattery/SeanSlatteryBiography.pdf

James Hough, '04

Carrie Jenkins, '04

Miguel Rodriguez, '04


Angela Kallus. ‘03 www.angelakallus.com/pdf/kallus_resume.pdf

David Ryan, ‘03

Rebekah Bogard, ‘03 http://www.rebekahbogard.com/

Bradley Corman, ‘03 http://www.dustgallery.com/corman_bio.shtml


Daryl DePry, ‘02

Sush Machida Gaikotsu. ‘02 www.western-project.com/gaikotsu/SushMachidaGaikotsuBiography.pdf

Denise King, ‘02 www.awphoto.biz/denise_wallace_CV_Aug08.pdf

Cara Cole, ‘02 http://www.artnet.com/artist/424769625/cara-cole.html

Amanda Farrar, ‘02 http://www.linkedin.com/in/amandafarrar


Sierra Slentz, ’01

Sherin Guirguis, ’01 http://finearts.usc.edu/news/detail.cfm?id=767&imageid=3674

Curtis Fairman, ’01 http://www.artnet.com/artist/79345/curtis-fairman.html

China Adams, '01

Shawn Hummel, ’01 http://www.artnet.com/artist/424769638/shawn-hummel.html


Chris Loomis, ‘00 http://www.chrisloomis.com/

Jeffrey Fulmer, ‘00

Andy Wallace, 00

Jacqueline Ehlis, '00 www.portlandart.net/archives/2008/08/jacqueline_ehli_2.html

Kevin Bays, ‘00 http://www.kqed.org/arts/visualarts/article.jsp?essid=17293

Gajin Fujita, ’00 http://www.lalouver.com/html/gajin.html

Robert Acuna, ‘00

Dameon Lester, ‘00 http://dameonlester.com/

Almond Zigmund, ’00 http://www.almondzigmund.com/


Eric Murphy, 99

Cristin (Durling) Mayberry, 99

Tim Bavington, 99 http://www.timbavington.com


Aaron Baker, ’98


Christine Siemens, '97 http://www.apexart.org/exhibitions/hickey.htm

Kyle Blevins, '97 http://kyleblevins.com

Donna Pattee-Ballard, '97 http://donnapattee-ballard.com/

Tamara Scronce, '97 http://www.unr.edu/art/site/faculty/scronce.html

Wayne Littlejohn, '97

Yek Wong, '97 http://galleries.absolutearts.com/cgi-bin/galleries/show?what=artists&id=131&login=rebeccaibel

Jack Hallberg, '97 http://chelseaartgalleries.com/artists/H/Jack+Hallberg.html


Reverend Ethan Acres, '96 http://www.churchoftheholyfool.com/

Mark Lohman, 96

Michael Westfall, '96


Jeffrey Cole, '95

Philip Argent, '94

Jane Callister, '94 http://www.artreview.com/profile/JaneCallister

Jamie Gilmore, '94

Anne Davis Mulford, '94

Jacqueline Purcell Calister, '94

Merrilee Hortt, '94


Victoria Reynolds, '93

Mitch Crawford, '93

Shiodung Kuo, '93


Nancy Deaner, '91 http://www.lvartscommission.com/contact/

Kathleen Nathan, '91

Charles Morgan, '91

Thomas Gilbertson, '91

-top-

 


University of Nevada, Las Vegas
| School of Fine Arts | Department of Art | MFA Program